Members of our Board of Directors are drawn from our community and serve three year terms.


Joseph Alonso
Gregory, Doyle, Calhoun & Rogers, LLC

Felton Seagroves Anderson
Georgia Power Company

Sherry Binkley
Valentines Medical Supply

Corinne Bridgman
St. Peter Chanel, Volunteer

Brock Darby
Home Depot

Carlyle M Douglas
First Citizens Bank

Bob Hagan
Sterling Healthcare, Inc.

Ron Hancock
GE, retired

Steve Harding
Partner at Ames Scullin O’Haire

Doug Higgins
United Community Bank, Inc.

Ed Klaas
Southern Sprinkler Systems, LLC

Kay Lucas

Angela Medley
Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby’s International Realty

Shari Martin
Martin’s Garden at Coleman Farms

Karin Mimms
Computer Museum of America

Dana Moore
Cox Communications

Joe Piontek 
President at ComWeb Internet Solutions, Inc.

Niki Rabren
(Past Chair)
Zyston LLC

Clara Smith
CMS Enterprises

Catherine Storey

Jim Sturm

Claudia Wood
Community Volunteer

Tim Wynkoop
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Deb Zelnio